Arcade Pack #4 + Alpha - 10 Loops

ID : 98621

Select license type: Which license do I need? Click HERE
QuickTime HD 1920x1080p$35.00
Buy in one click

Pack of 10 loops inspired in arcade video games of the 80s (Pacman and Donkey Kon). Music not included: "Virtual Boy" by "Krayzius & Brainstorm" is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence.