Arcade Pack #1 - 20 Loops

ID : 97286

Select license type: Which license do I need? Click HERE
QuickTime HD 1920x1080p$70.00
Buy in one click

Pack of 20 loops inspired in arcade video games of the 80s (Pacman and Space Invaders). Music not included: "Virtual Boy" by "Krayzius & Brainstorm" is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence.